You are: About Us > Our People > Our Staff

Our Staff

Siân Purcell - Chief Officer

Derlwyn R Hughes - Information and Training Development Officer

Lyndsey Campbell-Williams - Project Lead

Linda Jones - Administrative Officer

Seiriol Edwards - Third Sector and Community Well-being Officer

Rhian Medi - Liaison Officer

Bethan Lloyd Jukes - Community Link Support Officer

Sian Eleri Morgan - Môn Community Link Development Officer

Sheree Ellingworth - Local Asset Coordinator

Jay Garden - Local Asset Coordinator

Veronica Huband - Local Asset Coordinator

Ceren Hughes - Local Asset Coordinator

Anwen Dodd - Families & Community Coordinator

Anne Jones - Families & Community Coordinator

Ceri Seeley - Good Turn Scheme Development Officer

Delyth Ingram - Community Involvement Officer